http://de.tf-meshfence.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Edelstahlgewebe > Diamant-Netz > Unsichtbares und stabiles Diamantgewebe

Unsichtbares und stabiles Diamantgewebe

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: TF-N

Material: SUS316, 201.304.316.316L

Hole Shape: Diamond

Anwendung: Schutz Mesh, Dekorative Mesh, Bildschirm, Zaun Mesh, Vorhang

Art: Edelstahl-Maschendraht

Materialart: Edelstahldraht

Weben Technik: Plain Weave

Wire Mesh Width: 1m

Technik: Gewebt

Nickeln: 4%

Zertifizierung: ISO9001

Width: 1m,1.2m,1.5m,1.6m,2m,

Mesh Number: 14,12,10,11,

Surface Treatment: PVC Coated

Color: Grey,black,white,

Additional Info

Verpakung: Karton

Produktivität: 500000

Marke: TUOFANG

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: ANKER TUOFANG METALLPRODUKT

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000

Zertifikate : Accept three certification

Produktbeschreibung

Produktbeschreibung <

King Kong-Diebstahlsicherungen mit hochwertigem Edelstahldraht Jingwei Weben, und dann mit Polymer-Polymer-Beschichtung gemacht ist der Tür- und Fenstermarkt in den letzten Jahren, die meisten der Strom von einem Bildschirm,
Die wichtigsten Merkmale der King Kong Bildschirme sind, dass der Draht aus Edelstahldraht 0,6 mm gemacht wird , 0.8mm 0.9mm, die die Oberfläche flach und hohe Stärke bilden können, und die weichen Fenstergitter, Eisenschirme, Glasschirme, Aluminiumschirme, Plastikschirme ersetzen, können eine Rolle in der Sicherheit, im Feuerschutz spielen. Um seine überlegene Qualität besser widerzuspiegeln, wurde seine Oberfläche besprüht. Schwarz, weiß, grau, ist meine Fabrik Routine Inventar. Schöne, leicht zu reinigen, dauerhafte Eigenschaften ist ein weiterer Faktor, der von den meisten Kunden bevorzugt wird, ist zu Hause, Villen, Innentüren und Fenster der idealsten Gaze-Produkte.

Verpackung Versand

Verpackung: wasserfestes papier oder nach deiner anforderung

Delivery Detail: 15 Tage nach Erhalt der Anzahlung oder L / C.

Unsere Dienste
Wir sind die professionelle herstellung von holland drahtgeflecht und jede andere drahtgeflecht. Wir haben Erfahrung in dieser Linie. Basierend auf unserer Erfahrung, mit unserem vernünftigen Preis, hohe Qualität und rücksichtsvoll servise.Our Produkte genießen hohes Ansehen in unserem Markt.


< / p>

Unternehmensinformationen

Unsere Firma befindet sich im größten Draht Mesh-Produktionsbasis - Anping County, die Heimatstadt von Drahtgeflechten in der ganzen Welt. Jetzt sind wir einer der führenden Hersteller von Drahtgeflechten. Mit angemessenen Preisen und gutem Service haben wir Anerkennung und Vertrauen bei Kunden weltweit.

unsere wichtigsten produkte sind alle arten von maschendraht produkte einschließlich gabion box, 358 zaun, stacheldraht, Bull bar netzwerk, schwere sicherheitszaun, geschweißte drahtgeflecht, wind oder staub netze, flughafen zaun, wand spike, kette Link Zaun, Tor, Palisadenzaun, temporäre Zaun, Pfirsich förmigen Zaun, Haustier Käfig und so weiter.

Fabrik



Unsere Firma befindet sich in die größte Produktionsstätte für Drahtgeflechte - Anping County, die Heimatstadt von Drahtgeflechten weltweit. Jetzt sind wir einer der führenden Hersteller von Drahtgeflechten. Mit angemessenen Preisen und guten Dienstleistungen haben wir Anerkennung und Vertrauen bei Kunden weltweit.

Unsere Hauptprodukte sind alle Arten von Drahtgitterprodukten, einschließlich Pvc Coated Chain Link Fence Temporäre Fechten Panel Hundehütte geschweißte Mesh Fencing Panels Heavy Duty Garnison Zaun 358 Sicherheitszaun Eisen Zaun und so weiter.


 n-1.jpg

Warum wählen Sie uns?
Anping Tuofang Metal Produkt Co., Ltd. integriert Drahtgeflecht Forschung, Entwicklung, Produktion, Verkauf und After-Sales-Service. Wir sind einer der umfassenden Hersteller von Metallprodukten in diesem Bereich. TUOFANG ist ein junges, professionelles, stilvolles und lebendiges Team von hoher Qualität. Wir werden gute Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden haben. Wir sind bestrebt, die Bedürfnisse der Kunden zu erfüllen (Kundenstandards sind unser Standard) und haben eine sehr effiziente Zusammenarbeit mit den Kunden.

Unsere Firma sieht "vernünftige Preise, effiziente Produktionszeit und guten Kundendienst "als unser Grundsatz. Wir hoffen, mit mehr Kunden für gegenseitige Entwicklung und Nutzen zusammenzuarbeiten. Wir begrüßen potenzielle Käufer, uns zu kontaktieren.

Kommen Sie und wählen Sie TUOFANG und teilen Sie den Erfolg!


 n-2.jpg

Services
< stark> Qualität Produkte:
Wir folgen der Politik der Suche nach Entwicklung durch Qualität und Etablierung von Reputation über Qualitätsprodukte. Wir versuchen, die Anforderungen der Kunden mit Produkten der ausgezeichneten Qualität zu erfüllen.
Ehrlicher Service:
Wir bieten ehrlichen Service zu den Kunden an. Wir bieten Produkte mit aufrichtigem und ausgezeichnetem Service und der schnellstmöglichen Lieferung an.


 n-3.jpg


 n-4.jpg




Produktgruppe : Edelstahlgewebe > Diamant-Netz

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Chris Wang Ms. Chris Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?

http://www.tf-meshfence.com
Home > Products > Stainless steel mesh > Diamond mesh > Invisible and stable diamond mesh

Invisible and stable diamond mesh

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: TF-N

Material: SUS316, 201.304.316.316L

Hole Shape: Diamond

Application: Protecting Mesh, Decorative Mesh, Screen, Fence Mesh, Window Curtain

Type: Stainless Steel Plain Wire Mesh

Material Type: Stainless Steel Wire

Weave Technique: Plain Weave

Wire Mesh Width: 1m

Technique: Woven

Nickels: 4%

Certification: ISO9001

Width: 1m,1.2m,1.5m,1.6m,2m,

Mesh Number: 14,12,10,11,

Surface Treatment: PVC Coated

Color: Grey,black,white,

Additional Info

Packaging: Carton

Productivity: 500000

Brand: TUOFANG

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: ANPING TUOFANG METAL PRODUCT

Supply Ability: 500000

Certificate: Accept three certification

Product Description

Product description

King Kong anti-theft screens using high-quality stainless steel wire Jingwei weaving, and then made with polymer polymer coating is the door and window market in recent years, the most flow of a screens,
The main features of King Kong screens are that the wire is made of stainless steel wire 0.6mm, 0.8mm 0.9mm, which can make the surface flat and high strength, and replace the soft window screens, iron screens, glass screens, aluminum Screens, plastic screens, can play a role in security, fire prevention. In order to better reflect its superior quality, its surface was sprayed. Black, white, gray, is my factory routine inventory. Beautiful, easy to clean, durable features is another factor favored by the majority of customers, is home, villas, interior doors and windows of the most ideal gauze products.

Packaging Shipping

Packing: water- proof paper or according to your requirement

Delivery Detail: 15 days after receiving the deposit or L/C.

Our Services

We are the professional manufacture of holland wire mesh and any other wire mesh. We have experience in this line.Based on our experience, with our resonable price,high quality and considerate servise.Our products enjoy high reputation in our market.


Company Information


Our company is located in the biggest wire mesh production base - Anping County, the home town of wire meshes in the worldwide . Now we are one of the leading manufacturers of wire meshes. With reasonable prices and good services, we have got recognition and trust among customers worldwide.

Our main products are all kinds of wire mesh products including gabion box,358 fence, Razor Wire , Bull bar network,heavy duty security fencing,welded wire mesh,wind or dust nets,airport fence,wall spike,Chain link fence,horse gate,palisade fence,temporary fence,peach shaped fence,pet cage and so on.

Factory



Our company is located in the biggest wire mesh production base - Anping County, the home town of wire meshes in the worldwide . Now we are one of the leading manufacturers of wire meshes. With reasonable prices and good services, we have got recognition and trust among customers worldwide.

Our main products are all kinds of wire mesh products including PVC coated chain link fence Temporary fencing panel Dog Kennel Welded Mesh Fencing Panels Heavy Duty Garrison Fence 358 Security Fence Iron fence and so on.


n-1.jpg

Why choose us?
Anping Tuofang Metal Product Co., Ltd. integrates wire mesh research, development, production, sale and after-sales service. We are one of the comprehensive metal product manufacturing companies in the field. TUOFANG is a young, professional, stylish and vibrant high-quality team. We will have good cooperation with our customers. We aim to meet customers' needs (Customer standards is our standard) and have highly efficient cooperation with clients.

Our company regards "reasonable prices, efficient production time and good after-sales service" as our tenet. We hope to cooperate with more customers for mutual development and benefits. We welcome potential buyers to contact us.

Come and choose TUOFANG and share the success!


n-2.jpg

Services
Quality Products:
We follow the policy of Seeking Development through Qualityand Establishing Reputation via Quality Products. We try to meet customers' requirements with excellent quality products.
Honest Service:
We offer honest service to customers. We provide products with sincere and excellent service and the most prompt delivery.


n-3.jpg


Innovation:
We have advanced inspection and production equipment and can develop new products to meet the demand of market. We can also accept customized orders. Our strong R&D capability enables us to innovate almost everyday.


n-4.jpg


We enjoy:
Advanced wire mesh weaving machines; Experienced and well-trained work staff; Quality wire mesh products.





Looking for ideal Invisible diamond mesh Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Stable Diamond Mesh are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of The Burglar Diamond mesh . If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Stainless steel mesh > Diamond mesh

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Chris Wang Ms. Chris Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier