http://de.tf-meshfence.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Sicherheit Fechten Platten > Palisade Zaun > Hochsicherheitspalisadenzaun

Hochsicherheitspalisadenzaun

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: TF-34

Material: Edelstahldraht

Anwendung: Schutz Mesh, Bau Wire Mesh, Dekoratives Netz

Lochform: Runden

D-Section: 65-68mm

W-Section: 95-98mm

Surface Treatment: PVC Coated

Color: Many Colors Available

Additional Info

Verpakung: Wasserfestes Papier innen und gewebter Beutel außen

Produktivität: 5000000

Marke: TUOFANG

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: ANPING TUOFANG METALL PRODUKT CO., LTD.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000000

Zertifikate : Accept three certification

Produktbeschreibung

Palisadenzaun ist als effektivster Sicherheitszaun der am weitesten verbreitete Typ in Großbritannien. Das verbietende Aussehen, die inhärente Festigkeit und die hohe Widerstandsfähigkeit gegen Beschädigungen machen den Palisadenzaun zu einer der besten Möglichkeiten für den Schutz von Gebäuden.

Die Palisadenzäune mit ihrer glatten Oberfläche, ihrer steifen Struktur, scharfen Zinken und engen, blassen Abständen werden normalerweise als schwierig angesehen, sogar unmöglich zu klettern, zu spreizen, zu greifen und Fuß zu fassen. Dadurch werden Eindringlinge und Eindringlinge wirksam geschützt, Ihr Vermögen, Büro und Werk vor Schäden geschützt.

Vor allem kann der Palisadenzaun mit Flexibilität installiert werden, um dem Profil von unebenem Gelände zu folgen und seinen Bereichen ein professionelles Gefühl zu geben. Die Zäune sind also immer nah am Boden, keine übergroßen Lücken, die Sicherheitsprobleme verursachen können!

Einzelheiten:

  • Material: kohlenstoffarmer Stahl, rostfreier Stahl, warmgewalzt oder kaltgewalzt.
  • Zaunlänge: 2,75 mm
  • Zaunhöhe: 1,2 m bis 3,6 m
  • RSJ-Pfosten: 102 × 44 mm für Zäune unter 2,7 mm, 127 × 66 mm für Zäune über 2,7 mm
  • Quadratischer Pfosten: 50 mm × 50 mm oder 76 mm × 76 mm × 1,6 mm Dicke
  • Pales Höhe: 1,2 m bis 3,6,
  • Pales Dicke: 2 mm bis 5 mm
2m-high-palisade

D section palisade W section palisade

HDG palisade gate


Unsere Firma befindet sich in der größten Drahtgeflecht Produktionsbasis - Anping County, der Heimatstadt von Drahtgeflechten in der Welt. Jetzt sind wir einer der führenden Hersteller von Drahtgeflechten. Mit angemessenen Preisen und guten Dienstleistungen haben wir Anerkennung und Vertrauen bei Kunden weltweit.

Unsere wichtigsten Produkte sind alle Arten von Maschendraht Produkte einschließlich High Security 3510 Mesh Fencing 3 Bögen geschweißt Mesh Zaun Eisen Fechten Chain Link Zaun Netting Temporäre Zaun Mobile Fencing 868 Twin Draht Fechten Panels Sicherheit Garnison Fechten Hot getaucht Galvanized Dog Kennel und so weiter.


n-1.jpg

Warum Uns Wählen?
Anping Tuofang Metal Product Co., Ltd integriert Drahtgeflecht Forschung, Entwicklung, Produktion, Verkauf und After-Sales-Service. Wir sind einer der umfassenden Hersteller von Metallprodukten in diesem Bereich. TUOFANG ist ein junges, professionelles, stilvolles und lebendiges Team von hoher Qualität. Wir werden gute Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden haben. Wir sind bestrebt, die Bedürfnisse der Kunden zu erfüllen (Kundenstandards sind unser Standard) und haben eine sehr effiziente Zusammenarbeit mit den Kunden.

Unsere Firma betrachtet "angemessene Preise, leistungsfähige Produktionszeit und guten Kundendienst" als unser Grundsatz. Wir hoffen, mit mehr Kunden für gegenseitige Entwicklung und Nutzen zusammenzuarbeiten. Wir begrüßen potenzielle Käufer, uns zu kontaktieren.

Komm und wähle TUOFANG und teile den Erfolg!


n-2.jpg

Dienstleistungen
Qualitätsprodukte:
Wir folgen der Politik der Suche nach Entwicklung durch Qualität und Etablierung von Reputation über Qualitätsprodukte. Wir versuchen, die Anforderungen der Kunden mit ausgezeichneten Qualitätsprodukten zu erfüllen.
Ehrlicher Service:
Wir bieten ehrlichen Service für die Kunden. Wir bieten Produkte mit aufrichtigem und ausgezeichnetem Service und der schnellstmöglichen Lieferung an.


n-3.jpg


Innovation:
Wir haben Inspektions- und Produktionsausrüstung fortgeschritten und können neue Produkte entwickeln, um die Nachfrage des Marktes zu erfüllen. Wir können auch kundenspezifische Bestellungen annehmen. Unsere starke F & E-Fähigkeit ermöglicht es uns, fast jeden Tag Neuerungen einzuführen.


n-4.jpg


Wir geniessen:
Moderne Drahtnetzwebmaschinen; Erfahrene und gut ausgebildete Mitarbeiter; Qualität Maschendrahtprodukte.

Produktgruppe : Sicherheit Fechten Platten > Palisade Zaun

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Chris Wang Ms. Chris Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.tf-meshfence.com
Home > Products > security fencing panels > Palisade fencing > High security palisade fencing

High security palisade fencing

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: TF-34

Material: Stainless Steel Wire

Application: Protecting Mesh, Construction Wire Mesh, Decorative Mesh

Hole Shape: Round

D-Section: 65-68mm

W-Section: 95-98mm

Surface Treatment: PVC Coated

Color: Many Colors Available

Additional Info

Packaging: Waterproof paper inside and woven bag outside

Productivity: 5000000

Brand: TUOFANG

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: ANPING TUOFANG METAL PRODUCT CO.,LTD.

Supply Ability: 5000000

Certificate: Accept three certification

Product Description

Palisade fencing, as effective security fencing, is the widest used type in the UK. The forbidding appearance, inherent strength and high damage resistance make the Palisade Fencing one of the best choices of premise protection.

Designed with smooth surface, rigidity structure, sharp prongs and narrow pale spacing, the palisade fences are normally considered to be difficult even impossible to climb, straddle, grab and gain foot-hold. Thereby, it effective deters would to be intruders and trespassers, protects your assets, office and factory from damages.

Most of all, the palisade fence can be installed with flexibility to follow the profile of uneven terrains and offers a professional feel to your areas. So the fences are always close to the ground, no oversized gaps that may cause security issues anymore!

Details:

  • Material: low carbon steel, stainless steel, hot rolled or cold rolled.
  • Fence length: 2.75mm
  • Fence height: 1.2m to 3.6m
  • RSJ post: 102 × 44mm for fences below 2.7mm, 127 × 66mm for fences above 2.7mm
  • Square post: 50mm × 50mm or 76mm × 76mm × 1.6mm thickness
  • Pales height: 1.2m to 3.6,
  • Pales thickness: 2mm to 5mm
2m-high-palisade

D section palisade W section palisade

HDG palisade gate


Our company is located in the biggest wire mesh production base - Anping County, the home town of wire meshes in the worldwide . Now we are one of the leading manufacturers of wire meshes. With reasonable prices and good services, we have got recognition and trust among customers worldwide.

Our main products are all kinds of wire mesh products including High Security 3510 Mesh Fencing 3 Bends Welded Mesh Fence Iron fencing Chain Link Fence Netting Temporary Fence Mobile Fencing 868 Twin Wire Fencing Panels Security Garrison Fencing Hot Dipped Galvanized Dog Kennel and so on.


n-1.jpg

Why choose us?
Anping Tuofang Metal Product Co., Ltd. integrates wire mesh research, development, production, sale and after-sales service. We are one of the comprehensive metal product manufacturing companies in the field. TUOFANG is a young, professional, stylish and vibrant high-quality team. We will have good cooperation with our customers. We aim to meet customers' needs (Customer standards is our standard) and have highly efficient cooperation with clients.

Our company regards "reasonable prices, efficient production time and good after-sales service" as our tenet. We hope to cooperate with more customers for mutual development and benefits. We welcome potential buyers to contact us.

Come and choose TUOFANG and share the success!


n-2.jpg

Services
Quality Products:
We follow the policy of Seeking Development through Qualityand Establishing Reputation via Quality Products. We try to meet customers' requirements with excellent quality products.
Honest Service:
We offer honest service to customers. We provide products with sincere and excellent service and the most prompt delivery.


n-3.jpg


Innovation:
We have advanced inspection and production equipment and can develop new products to meet the demand of market. We can also accept customized orders. Our strong R&D capability enables us to innovate almost everyday.


n-4.jpg


We enjoy:
Advanced wire mesh weaving machines; Experienced and well-trained work staff; Quality wire mesh products.

Looking for ideal Simply Better Fencing Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Heave Duty Security Fencing are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Contact Garrison Fencing. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : security fencing panels > Palisade fencing

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Chris Wang Ms. Chris Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier