http://de.tf-meshfence.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Sicherheit Fechten Platten > Palisade Zaun > Geschweißte Stahl Palisade Fechten

Geschweißte Stahl Palisade Fechten

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: TF-023

Art: Geschweißt

Zertifizierung: UL

Anwendung: Strukturrohr, Kesselrohr

Schnittform: Rechteckig

Surface Treatment: Copper Coated, PVC Coated

Verwendung: Pipeline Transport, Sonderzweck, Bau & Dekoration

Technik: EFW

Material: Rostfreier Stahl

Color: Many Colors Available

Height: 1.8,2.0,2.5m

Additional Info

Verpakung: Palette

Produktivität: 500000

Marke: TUOFANG

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: ANKER TUOFANG METALLPRODUKT

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000

Zertifikate : Accept three certification

Hafen: Tianjin

Produktbeschreibung

Produktauswahl

Steel Palisade Fencing ist eine extrem robuste Form der permanenten Sicherheitszäune und eignet sich für die Installation in einer Vielzahl von Outdoor-Standorten. Unsere Palisade Fencing ist in Höhen von 1,8 m, 2,0 m, 2,1 m, 2,4 m und 3,0 m erhältlich. Unabhängig von der Sicherheitsstufe, die Ihre Website erfordert, können wir die richtige Lösung anbieten. 1,8 m hohe Palisadenzäune bieten ein niedriges bis mittleres Sicherheitsniveau, während 3,0 m hohe Palisadenzäune ein höheres Sicherheitsniveau bieten und besser für Hochsicherheitsgebäude und -anlagen geeignet sind.

Alle Palisade-Fechtbuchten sind 2,75 m breit.

Durch die Installation von verzinktem Stahl Palisade Fencing um Ihre Räumlichkeiten werden Sie erfolgreich ein starkes und langlebiges System zur Verfügung stellen, das Ihr Personal und Ihr Eigentum vor Eindringen schützt und vor Beschädigung und Diebstahl schützt.

wxid_4017280175712_1479086929327_9

3NOVPN35KZSX]N0HO$LQG~6

7])CKDFE9JA5_MCLIEC~{{9


Anwendung

powder coated palisade

palisade


Unsere Firma befindet sich in der größten Drahtgeflecht Produktionsbasis - Anping County, der Heimatstadt von Drahtgeflechten in der Welt. Jetzt sind wir einer der führenden Hersteller von Drahtgeflechten. Mit angemessenen Preisen und guten Dienstleistungen haben wir Anerkennung und Vertrauen bei Kunden weltweit.

Unsere wichtigsten Produkte sind alle Arten von Maschendraht Produkte einschließlich High Security 3510 Mesh Fencing 3 Bögen geschweißt Mesh Zaun Eisen Fechten Chain Link Zaun Netting Temporäre Zaun Mobile Fencing 868 Twin Draht Fechten Panels Sicherheit Garnison Fechten Hot getaucht Galvanized Dog Kennel und so weiter.


n-1.jpg

Warum Uns Wählen?
Anping Tuofang Metal Product Co., Ltd integriert Drahtgeflecht Forschung, Entwicklung, Produktion, Verkauf und After-Sales-Service. Wir sind einer der umfassenden Hersteller von Metallprodukten in diesem Bereich. TUOFANG ist ein junges, professionelles, stilvolles und lebendiges Team von hoher Qualität. Wir werden gute Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden haben. Wir sind bestrebt, die Bedürfnisse der Kunden zu erfüllen (Kundenstandards sind unser Standard) und haben eine sehr effiziente Zusammenarbeit mit den Kunden.

Unsere Firma betrachtet "angemessene Preise, leistungsfähige Produktionszeit und guten Kundendienst" als unser Grundsatz. Wir hoffen, mit mehr Kunden für gegenseitige Entwicklung und Nutzen zusammenzuarbeiten. Wir begrüßen potenzielle Käufer, uns zu kontaktieren.

Komm und wähle TUOFANG und teile den Erfolg!


n-2.jpg

Dienstleistungen
Qualitätsprodukte:
Wir folgen der Politik der Suche nach Entwicklung durch Qualität und Etablierung von Reputation über Qualitätsprodukte. Wir versuchen, die Anforderungen der Kunden mit ausgezeichneten Qualitätsprodukten zu erfüllen.
Ehrlicher Service:
Wir bieten ehrlichen Service für die Kunden. Wir bieten Produkte mit aufrichtigem und ausgezeichnetem Service und der schnellstmöglichen Lieferung an.


n-3.jpg


Innovation:
Wir haben Inspektions- und Produktionsausrüstung fortgeschritten und können neue Produkte entwickeln, um die Nachfrage des Marktes zu erfüllen. Wir können auch kundenspezifische Bestellungen annehmen. Unsere starke F & E-Fähigkeit ermöglicht es uns, fast jeden Tag Neuerungen einzuführen.


n-4.jpg


Wir geniessen:
Moderne Drahtnetzwebmaschinen; Erfahrene und gut ausgebildete Mitarbeiter; Qualität Maschendrahtprodukte.

Produktgruppe : Sicherheit Fechten Platten > Palisade Zaun

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Chris Wang Ms. Chris Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.tf-meshfence.com
Home > Products > security fencing panels > Palisade fencing > Welded Steel Palisade Fencing

Welded Steel Palisade Fencing

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: TF-023

Type: Welded

Certification: UL

Application: Structure Pipe, Boiler Pipe

Section Shape: Rectangular

Surface Treatment: Copper Coated, PVC Coated

Usage: Pipeline Transport, Special Purpose, Construction & Decoration

Technique: EFW

Material: Stainless Steel

Color: Many Colors Available

Height: 1.8,2.0,2.5m

Additional Info

Packaging: Pallet

Productivity: 500000

Brand: TUOFANG

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: ANPING TUOFANG METAL PRODUCT

Supply Ability: 500000

Certificate: Accept three certification

Port: Tianjin

Product Description

Product Range

Steel Palisade fencing is an extremely robust form of permanent security fencing and is suitable for installation in a variety of outdoor locations. Our Palisade Fencing is available in 1.8m, 2.0m, 2.1m, 2.4m and 3.0m heights, so no matter what level of security your site requires, we can provide the right solution. 1.8m high Palisade Fencing will provide a low to medium level of security, whereas 3.0m high Palisade Fencing will provide a greater level of security and is more suitable for high security buildings and sites.

All Palisade Fencing bays are 2.75m wide.

By installing galvanised steel Palisade Fencing around your premises you will successfully provide a strong and durable system which will keep your staff and property safe from intrusion and defend against damage and theft.

wxid_4017280175712_1479086929327_9

3NOVPN35KZSX]N0HO$LQG~6

7])CKDFE9JA5_MCLIEC~{{9


Application

powder coated palisade

palisade


Our company is located in the biggest wire mesh production base - Anping County, the home town of wire meshes in the worldwide . Now we are one of the leading manufacturers of wire meshes. With reasonable prices and good services, we have got recognition and trust among customers worldwide.

Our main products are all kinds of wire mesh products including High Security 3510 Mesh Fencing 3 Bends Welded Mesh Fence Iron fencing Chain Link Fence Netting Temporary Fence Mobile Fencing 868 Twin Wire Fencing Panels Security Garrison Fencing Hot Dipped Galvanized Dog Kennel and so on.


n-1.jpg

Why choose us?
Anping Tuofang Metal Product Co., Ltd. integrates wire mesh research, development, production, sale and after-sales service. We are one of the comprehensive metal product manufacturing companies in the field. TUOFANG is a young, professional, stylish and vibrant high-quality team. We will have good cooperation with our customers. We aim to meet customers' needs (Customer standards is our standard) and have highly efficient cooperation with clients.

Our company regards "reasonable prices, efficient production time and good after-sales service" as our tenet. We hope to cooperate with more customers for mutual development and benefits. We welcome potential buyers to contact us.

Come and choose TUOFANG and share the success!


n-2.jpg

Services
Quality Products:
We follow the policy of Seeking Development through Qualityand Establishing Reputation via Quality Products. We try to meet customers' requirements with excellent quality products.
Honest Service:
We offer honest service to customers. We provide products with sincere and excellent service and the most prompt delivery.


n-3.jpg


Innovation:
We have advanced inspection and production equipment and can develop new products to meet the demand of market. We can also accept customized orders. Our strong R&D capability enables us to innovate almost everyday.


n-4.jpg


We enjoy:
Advanced wire mesh weaving machines; Experienced and well-trained work staff; Quality wire mesh products.

Looking for ideal Rectangular Steel Fence Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Welded Palisade Panel are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of PVC Steel Palisade. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : security fencing panels > Palisade fencing

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Chris Wang Ms. Chris Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier