http://de.tf-meshfence.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Sicherheit Fechten Platten > Temporäre Zaunplatte > Galvanisierte mobile Zaunplatten

Galvanisierte mobile Zaunplatten

    Einheitspreis: USD 28 - 8 / Piece/Pieces
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: TF-A010

Mesh Type: Welded Or Weave

Frame Pipe: 32mm

Surface Treatment: Hot Dipped Galvanized

Fence Feet: Available

Art: Sprays

Mesh Size: 50*200mm

Wire Diameter: 4mm

Fence Feet Material: Plastic

Height: 2000mm

Length: 2400mm

Advantage: Removalble

Additional Info

Verpakung: Verpackt mit Plastikfolie dann auf die Paletten und dann in Holzkiste

Produktivität: 5000km

Marke: TUOFANG

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2km/day

Zertifikate : ISO9001

HS-Code: 73089000

Hafen: Xingang

Produktbeschreibung

Galvanisierte mobile Zaunplatten

Die Stahlbarrikade ist das effektivste Produkt für die Verwaltung großer Menschenmengen, ideal für Sport, Veranstaltungen, Konzerte, Flughäfen, Sicherheit. Geschweißte Stahlkonstruktionen machen dieses Barrierensystem ideal für Hochleistungs- und Außenlager. Galvanisierte Stahlbarrikaden sind leicht, aber stark und haltbar . Die Interlock Barrieren bieten eine kontinuierliche Barriere und benötigen keine Klemmen oder Werkzeuge. Alle Barrieren sind vollständig feuerverzinkt und somit für den Innen- und Außenbereich geeignet. Verfügbar mit austauschbarem Brückenbein und flachem Bein.

mobile fencing panels


Eigenschaften:

Gestell aus verzinktem 32mm Stahlrohr.

4mm galvanisierter Draht mit Öffnung 60 × 150.

Vollständig galvanisierte Wetterbeständigkeit.

mobile temporary fence



Zaunklammern

Es wird verwendet, um die Zaunplatte zu verbinden

Zusammen und befestigen Sie Support-Aufenthalte

Zu den Tafeln.

Finish: feuerverzinkt

mobile fencing panels clips

Unsere Firma befindet sich in der größten Drahtgeflecht Produktionsbasis - Anping County, der Heimatstadt von Drahtgeflechten in der Welt. Jetzt sind wir einer der führenden Hersteller von Drahtgeflechten. Mit angemessenen Preisen und guten Dienstleistungen haben wir Anerkennung und Vertrauen bei Kunden weltweit.

Unsere wichtigsten Produkte sind alle Arten von Drahtgeflecht Produkte einschließlich Chain Link Mesh Zaun, Straight Line Razor Wire, Pvc beschichtete Gabion Körbe, temporäre Zaun Panel, 3d pulverbeschichteten Zaun, 656 Twin Maschendraht Fechten Panels, Runde Metall Post Zaun Panel, Garten Platz Zaunfeld posten und so weiter.


n-1.jpg

Warum Uns Wählen?
Anping Tuofang Metal Product Co., Ltd integriert Drahtgeflecht Forschung, Entwicklung, Produktion, Verkauf und After-Sales-Service. Wir sind einer der umfassenden Hersteller von Metallprodukten in diesem Bereich. TUOFANG ist ein junges, professionelles, stilvolles und lebendiges Team von hoher Qualität. Wir werden gute Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden haben. Wir sind bestrebt, die Bedürfnisse der Kunden zu erfüllen (Kundenstandards sind unser Standard) und haben eine sehr effiziente Zusammenarbeit mit den Kunden.

Unsere Firma betrachtet "angemessene Preise, leistungsfähige Produktionszeit und guten Kundendienst" als unser Grundsatz. Wir hoffen, mit mehr Kunden für gegenseitige Entwicklung und Nutzen zusammenzuarbeiten. Wir begrüßen potenzielle Käufer, uns zu kontaktieren.

Komm und wähle TUOFANG und teile den Erfolg!


n-2.jpg

Dienstleistungen
Qualitätsprodukte:
Wir folgen der Politik der Suche nach Entwicklung durch Qualität und Etablierung von Reputation über Qualitätsprodukte. Wir versuchen, die Anforderungen der Kunden mit ausgezeichneten Qualitätsprodukten zu erfüllen.
Ehrlicher Service:
Wir bieten ehrlichen Service für die Kunden. Wir bieten Produkte mit aufrichtigem und ausgezeichnetem Service und der schnellstmöglichen Lieferung an.


n-3.jpg


Innovation:
Wir haben Inspektions- und Produktionsausrüstung fortgeschritten und können neue Produkte entwickeln, um die Nachfrage des Marktes zu erfüllen. Wir können auch kundenspezifische Bestellungen annehmen. Unsere starke F & E-Fähigkeit ermöglicht es uns, fast jeden Tag Neuerungen einzuführen.


n-4.jpg


Wir geniessen:
Moderne Drahtnetzwebmaschinen; Erfahrene und gut ausgebildete Mitarbeiter; Qualität Maschendrahtprodukte.

Produktgruppe : Sicherheit Fechten Platten > Temporäre Zaunplatte

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Chris Wang Ms. Chris Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.tf-meshfence.com
Home > Products > security fencing panels > Temporary fencing panel > Galvanized mobile fencing panels

Galvanized mobile fencing panels

    Unit Price: USD 28 - 8 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: TF-A010

Mesh Type: Welded Or Weave

Frame Pipe: 32mm

Surface Treatment: Hot Dipped Galvanized

Fence Feet: Available

Type: Sprays

Mesh Size: 50*200mm

Wire Diameter: 4mm

Fence Feet Material: Plastic

Height: 2000mm

Length: 2400mm

Advantage: Removalble

Additional Info

Packaging: Packed with plastic film then on the pallets and then in wooden box

Productivity: 5000km

Brand: TUOFANG

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 2km/day

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 73089000

Port: Xingang

Product Description

Galvanized mobile fencing panels

The steel barricade is the most effective product for managing large crowds, ideal for sports, events, concerts, airports, security.Welded steel construction make this barrier system ideal for heavy duty and outdoor storage.Galvanized steel barricades are lightweight, yet strong and durable. The interlock barriers providing a continuous barrier and do not require clamps or tools. All barriers are fully hot dipped galvanzied and thus suitable for indoor or outdoor use. Available with interchangeable bridge leg and flat leg.

mobile fencing panels


Features:

Frame constructed of galvanized 32mm steel pipe.

4mm galvanized wire with 60×150 aperture.

Fully galvanized weather resistance .

mobile temporary fence



Fence Clamps

It is used to join the fence panel

Together and attach support stays

To the panels.

Finish: hot dipped galvanized

mobile fencing panels clips

Our company is located in the biggest wire mesh production base - Anping County, the home town of wire meshes in the worldwide . Now we are one of the leading manufacturers of wire meshes. With reasonable prices and good services, we have got recognition and trust among customers worldwide.

Our main products are all kinds of wire mesh products including Chain Link Mesh Fence,Straight line razor wire,Pvc Coated Gabion Baskets,Temporary fencing panel,3D Powder Coated Fence,656 Twin Wire Mesh Fencing Panels,Round Metal Post Fence Panel,Garden Square Post Fence Panel and so on.


n-1.jpg

Why choose us?
Anping Tuofang Metal Product Co., Ltd. integrates wire mesh research, development, production, sale and after-sales service. We are one of the comprehensive metal product manufacturing companies in the field. TUOFANG is a young, professional, stylish and vibrant high-quality team. We will have good cooperation with our customers. We aim to meet customers' needs (Customer standards is our standard) and have highly efficient cooperation with clients.

Our company regards "reasonable prices, efficient production time and good after-sales service" as our tenet. We hope to cooperate with more customers for mutual development and benefits. We welcome potential buyers to contact us.

Come and choose TUOFANG and share the success!


n-2.jpg

Services
Quality Products:
We follow the policy of Seeking Development through Qualityand Establishing Reputation via Quality Products. We try to meet customers' requirements with excellent quality products.
Honest Service:
We offer honest service to customers. We provide products with sincere and excellent service and the most prompt delivery.


n-3.jpg


Innovation:
We have advanced inspection and production equipment and can develop new products to meet the demand of market. We can also accept customized orders. Our strong R&D capability enables us to innovate almost everyday.


n-4.jpg


We enjoy:
Advanced wire mesh weaving machines; Experienced and well-trained work staff; Quality wire mesh products.

Looking for ideal Galvanized Mobile Fencing Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mobile Fencing Panels are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Temporary Mobile Fence. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : security fencing panels > Temporary fencing panel

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Chris Wang Ms. Chris Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier