http://de.tf-meshfence.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Sicherheit Fechten Platten > Geschweißte Gitterzäune > Pfirsichförmiger Pol geschweißter Maschendraht

Pfirsichförmiger Pol geschweißter Maschendraht

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: TF-BV

Material: Low-Carbon Iron Wire

Lochform: Platz

Maschenweite: 3/4 Zoll

Oberflächenbehandlung: PVC beschichtet

Weben Technik: Plain Weave

Anwendung: Bau Wire Mesh, Schutz Mesh, Dekorative Mesh

Farbe: Grün

Art: Geschweißte Mesh

Zertifizierung: BV

Bedingung: Neu

Wire Diameter: 3-8mm

Mesh Size: 50*100mm,50*150mm,50*200mm,,,

Color: Many Colors Available

Surface Treatment: PVC Coated

Pole: Peach Shaped Pole

Thickness: 1.5mm,1.6mm,2.0mm

Additional Info

Verpakung: Palette

Produktivität: 520000

Marke: TUOFANG

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: ANPINGTUOFANG METALLPRODUKT

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5200000

Zertifikate : Acept three certification

Produktbeschreibung

Produktbeschreibung

Villa Park Zaun ist in der Regel pfirsichartige Säulen, vor allem für Autobahnen, Villen, Flughäfen, öffentliche Plätze, malerische touristische Gebiete der Isolation und des Schutzes. Pfahlförmige Y-förmige Kiemennetze können auch für High-End-Villen, Flughäfen und den Schutz von Gefängnissen verwendet werden.


Eigenschaften des pfirsichförmigen Säulenzauns

Durch den Biegezaun Mesh und Pfirsich-Säulenverbindung. Dekorative starke, nette, starke Sicherheit

Umrissmerkmale pfirsichförmiger Säulen

Die Form der halbelliptischen Regel ähnelt einer pfirsichförmigen, sogenannten Pfirsichsäule.
ft


Unsere Dienstleistungen

Wir sind die professionelle Herstellung von Holland Drahtgeflecht und anderen Drahtgeflecht. Wir haben Erfahrung in dieser Linie. Basierend auf unserer Erfahrung, mit unserem vernünftigen Preis, hohe Qualität und rücksichtsvoll servise.Our Produkte genießen hohes Ansehen in unserem Markt.

Firmeninformation

Unsere Firma befindet sich in der größten Drahtgeflecht Produktionsbasis - Anping County, der Heimatstadt von Drahtgeflechten in der Welt. Jetzt sind wir einer der führenden Hersteller von Drahtgeflechten. Mit angemessenen Preisen und guten Dienstleistungen haben wir Anerkennung und Vertrauen bei Kunden weltweit.

Unsere wichtigsten Produkte sind alle Arten von Drahtgeflecht Produkte einschließlich Gabion Box, 358 Zaun, Stacheldraht, Bull Bar Netzwerk, Heavy Duty Sicherheitszaun, geschweißte Maschendraht, Wind oder Staub Netze, Flughafen Zaun, Wand Spike, Maschendrahtzaun, Pferd Tor , Palisadenzaun, temporärer Zaun, pfirsichförmiger Zaun, Haustierkäfig und so weiter.

Unsere Firma befindet sich in der größten Drahtgeflecht Produktionsbasis - Anping County, der Heimatstadt von Drahtgeflechten in der Welt. Jetzt sind wir einer der führenden Hersteller von Drahtgeflechten. Mit angemessenen Preisen und guten Dienstleistungen haben wir Anerkennung und Vertrauen bei Kunden weltweit.

Unsere wichtigsten Produkte sind alle Arten von Maschendraht Produkte einschließlich High Security 3510 Mesh Fencing 3 Bögen geschweißt Mesh Zaun Eisen Fechten Chain Link Zaun Netting Temporäre Zaun Mobile Fencing 868 Twin Draht Fechten Panels Sicherheit Garnison Fechten Hot getaucht Galvanized Dog Kennel und so weiter.


n-1.jpg

Warum Uns Wählen?
Anping Tuofang Metal Product Co., Ltd integriert Drahtgeflecht Forschung, Entwicklung, Produktion, Verkauf und After-Sales-Service. Wir sind einer der umfassenden Hersteller von Metallprodukten in diesem Bereich. TUOFANG ist ein junges, professionelles, stilvolles und lebendiges Team von hoher Qualität. Wir werden gute Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden haben. Wir zielen darauf ab, die Bedürfnisse der Kunden zu erfüllen (Kundenstandards sind unser Standard) und arbeiten sehr effizient mit Kunden zusammen.

Unsere Firma betrachtet "angemessene Preise, leistungsfähige Produktionszeit und guten Kundendienst" als unser Grundsatz. Wir hoffen, mit mehr Kunden für gegenseitige Entwicklung und Nutzen zusammenzuarbeiten. Wir begrüßen potenzielle Käufer, uns zu kontaktieren.

Komm und wähle TUOFANG und teile den Erfolg!


n-2.jpg

Dienstleistungen
Qualitätsprodukte:
Wir folgen der Politik der Suche nach Entwicklung durch Qualität und Etablierung von Reputation über Qualitätsprodukte. Wir versuchen, die Anforderungen der Kunden mit ausgezeichneten Qualitätsprodukten zu erfüllen.
Ehrlicher Service:
Wir bieten ehrlichen Service für die Kunden. Wir bieten Produkte mit aufrichtigem und ausgezeichnetem Service und der schnellstmöglichen Lieferung an.


n-3.jpg


Innovation:
Wir haben Inspektions- und Produktionsausrüstung fortgeschritten und können neue Produkte entwickeln, um die Nachfrage des Marktes zu erfüllen. Wir können auch kundenspezifische Bestellungen annehmen. Unsere starke F & E-Fähigkeit ermöglicht es uns, fast jeden Tag Neuerungen einzuführen.


n-4.jpg


Wir geniessen:
Moderne Drahtnetzwebmaschinen; Erfahrene und gut ausgebildete Mitarbeiter; Qualität Maschendrahtprodukte.

Produktgruppe : Sicherheit Fechten Platten > Geschweißte Gitterzäune

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Chris Wang Ms. Chris Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.tf-meshfence.com
Home > Products > security fencing panels > Welded mesh fencing > Peach shaped pole welded wire mesh

Peach shaped pole welded wire mesh

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: TF-BV

Material: Low-Carbon Iron Wire

Hole Shape: Square

Mesh Size: 3/4 Inch, 50*100mm,50*150mm,50*200mm,,,

Surface Treatment: PVC Coated, PVC Coated

Weave Technique: Plain Weave

Application: Construction Wire Mesh, Protecting Mesh, Decorative Mesh

Color: Green, Many Colors Available

Type: Welded Mesh

Certification: BV

Condition: New

Wire Diameter: 3-8mm

Pole: Peach Shaped Pole

Thickness: 1.5mm,1.6mm,2.0mm

Additional Info

Packaging: Pallet

Productivity: 520000

Brand: TUOFANG

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: ANPINGTUOFANG METAL PRODUCT

Supply Ability: 5200000

Certificate: Acept three certification

Product Description

Product description

Villa Park Fence is generally used peach-type columns, mainly for highways, villas, airports, public places, scenic tourist areas of isolation and protection. Peach-shaped column Y-type gill nets can also be used for high-end villas, airports and prisons protection.


Characteristics of peach - shaped column fence

By the bending fence mesh and peach-type column connection. Decorative strong, nice, strong security

Outline characteristics of peach - shaped pillars

The shape of the rule of semi-elliptical, resembles a peach-shaped, so called peach-type column.
ft


Our Services

We are the professional manufacture of holland wire mesh and any other wire mesh. We have experience in this line.Based on our experience, with our resonable price,high quality and considerate servise.Our products enjoy high reputation in our market.

Company Information

Our company is located in the biggest wire mesh production base - Anping County, the home town of wire meshes in the worldwide . Now we are one of the leading manufacturers of wire meshes. With reasonable prices and good services, we have got recognition and trust among customers worldwide.

Our main products are all kinds of wire mesh products including gabion box,358 fence,Razor Wire, Bull bar network,heavy duty security fencing,welded wire mesh,wind or dust nets,airport fence,wall spike,Chain link fence,horse gate,palisade fence,temporary fence,peach shaped fence,pet cage and so on.

Our company is located in the biggest wire mesh production base - Anping County, the home town of wire meshes in the worldwide . Now we are one of the leading manufacturers of wire meshes. With reasonable prices and good services, we have got recognition and trust among customers worldwide.

Our main products are all kinds of wire mesh products including High Security 3510 Mesh Fencing 3 Bends Welded Mesh Fence Iron fencing Chain Link Fence Netting Temporary Fence Mobile Fencing 868 Twin Wire Fencing Panels Security Garrison Fencing Hot Dipped Galvanized Dog Kennel and so on.


n-1.jpg

Why choose us?
Anping Tuofang Metal Product Co., Ltd. integrates wire mesh research, development, production, sale and after-sales service. We are one of the comprehensive metal product manufacturing companies in the field. TUOFANG is a young, professional, stylish and vibrant high-quality team. We will have good cooperation with our customers. We aim to meet customers' needs (Customer standards is our standard) and have highly efficient cooperation with clients.

Our company regards "reasonable prices, efficient production time and good after-sales service" as our tenet. We hope to cooperate with more customers for mutual development and benefits. We welcome potential buyers to contact us.

Come and choose TUOFANG and share the success!


n-2.jpg

Services
Quality Products:
We follow the policy of Seeking Development through Qualityand Establishing Reputation via Quality Products. We try to meet customers' requirements with excellent quality products.
Honest Service:
We offer honest service to customers. We provide products with sincere and excellent service and the most prompt delivery.


n-3.jpg


Innovation:
We have advanced inspection and production equipment and can develop new products to meet the demand of market. We can also accept customized orders. Our strong R&D capability enables us to innovate almost everyday.


n-4.jpg


We enjoy:
Advanced wire mesh weaving machines; Experienced and well-trained work staff; Quality wire mesh products.

Looking for ideal Peach Shaped Pole Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Galvanized Peach Shaped Welded Wire Mesh are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Security and Beautiful. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : security fencing panels > Welded mesh fencing

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Chris Wang Ms. Chris Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier