http://de.tf-meshfence.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Haustier Käfigen > Hund-Käfig

Hund-Käfig

Produktkategorie von Hund-Käfig, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Edelstahl-Hund-Käfig , Verzinkte Hund Käfig Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Großer Hund Käfig R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
2017 neue Stil Produkt 3D Datei Zaun

Marke: TF

Verpakung: Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sets

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

Kundenspezifische Galvanzied Hundezwinger Pen-Panels 3D File Fechten ist eine ideale Villa für Ihre lieben Hunde. Sie kann frei rennen und springen, gleichzeitig verhindert sie, dass sie herauskommt. 3D Fechten ist nicht durch Drahtgeflecht, sondern...
Galvanisierter Draht Hund cgaes

Marke: TUOFANG

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : Accept there certification

Product Description Haustierkäfig ist ein Käfig. Hauptsächlich beim Schweißen, Lackieren, Kunststoffspritzen, Galvanisieren. Käfige sind Oberflächenbehandlungsspray , Dip-Molding, Elektrophorese, Chrom, Zink, Gold und andere Nachahmung, können...
2017 neueste Produkt Zwinger Fechten

Marke: TF

Verpakung: Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sets

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

Kundenspezifische Galvanzied Hundezwinger Pen-Panels 2017 neueste Produkt Zwinger Fechten ist ideale Villa für Ihre schönen Hunde. Sie kann frei rennen und springen, gleichzeitig verhindert sie, dass sie herauskommt. 2017 neueste Produkt Zwinger...
Kundenspezifische Galvanzied Hundezwinger Pen-Panels

Marke: TF

Verpakung: Palette

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

Modell: TFDG-001

Kundenspezifische Galvanzied Hundezwinger Pen-Panels Hundehütte aus verzinktem Stahl ist die ideale Villa für Ihre lieben Hunde. Sie kann frei rennen und springen, gleichzeitig verhindert sie, dass sie herauskommt. Hundezwinger aus verzinktem Stahl...
China Hund-Käfig Lieferanten
Identification Size(mm) Weight(kg) Mesh size(mm) Wire diameter(mm)
600# 610*450*550 8.75 30*12 3.5,3.0,2.5
125# 1250*950*1100 33.3 40*15 4.1,3.3,2.7
140# 1400*950*1100 43.5 45*17 4.5,3.7,3.0
140double door 1400*950*1100 50 40*17 4.5,3.7,3.0
600#125#140#140#double door
Dies ist Teil der Spezifikationen, wir haben andere Speficitions.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Chris Wang Ms. Chris Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.tf-meshfence.com
Home > Products > Pet cages > Dog cage

Dog cage

Product categories of Dog cage, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Dog Cage, Galvanized Dog Cage suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Big Dog Cage R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
2017 new style Product 3D file fence

Brand: TF

Packaging: Pallet

Supply Ability: 10000sets

Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO 9001

Customized Galvanzied dog kennel pen panels 3D file fencing is ideal villa for your lovely dogs She can run and jump in it freely at same it will prevent she from coming out 3D file fencing is not made by wire mesh but steel rod and square steel...
Wholesale Various High Quality of Stainless Steel Dog Cage
Galvanized wire dog cgaes

Brand: TUOFANG

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 50000

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Accept there certification

Product Description Pet dog cage is a cage Mainly in welding painting plastic injection plating Cages are surface treatment spray dip molding electrophoresis chrome zinc gold and other imitation customers can request processing respectively can also...
China Galvanized Dog Cage Brands
Customized Galvanzied dog kennel pen panels

Brand: TF

Packaging: Pallet

Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO 9001

Model No.: TFDG-001

Customized Galvanzied dog kennel pen panels Galvanized steel dog kennel is ideal villa for your lovely dogs She can run and jump in it freely at same it will prevent she from coming out Galvanized steel dog kennel is not made by wire mesh but steel...
New design of Big Dog Cage
2017 newest product kennel fencing

Brand: TF

Packaging: Pallet

Supply Ability: 10000sets

Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO 9001

Customized Galvanzied dog kennel pen panels 2017 newest product kennel fencing is ideal villa for your lovely dogs She can run and jump in it freely at same it will prevent she from coming out 2017 newest product kennel fencing is not made by wire...
Cheap Samall Dog Cage from China
China Dog cage Suppliers
Identification Size(mm) Weight(kg) Mesh size(mm) Wire diameter(mm)
600# 610*450*550 8.75 30*12 3.5,3.0,2.5
125# 1250*950*1100 33.3 40*15 4.1,3.3,2.7
140# 1400*950*1100 43.5 45*17 4.5,3.7,3.0
140double door 1400*950*1100 50 40*17 4.5,3.7,3.0
600#125#140#140#double door
This is some of the specifications,we have other speficitions.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Chris Wang Ms. Chris Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier