http://de.tf-meshfence.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Sicherheit Fechten Platten > Pulverbeschichtet Sicherheit Garnison Fechten

Pulverbeschichtet Sicherheit Garnison Fechten

Produktkategorie von Pulverbeschichtet Sicherheit Garnison Fechten, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Pulverbeschichtet Sicherheit Garnison Fechten R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Pulvermalerei Grey Palisade Fechten

Marke: TUOFANG

Verpakung: Verpackt mit Plastikfolie dann auf die Paletten und dann in Holzkiste

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: TF-x10

Pulvermalerei Grey Palisade Fechten Palisadenzaun Palisadenzaun aus Stahl für die Sicherheit ist der beliebteste Zaun für Orte, die Sicherheit und Vandalismus erfordern. Flexibles Bausystem ermöglicht konturiertes Gelände ohne detaillierte...
Galvanisiertes dauerhaftes Garnisions-Sicherheits-Fechten

Einheitspreis: USD 15 - 55 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Set/Sets USD 15 / Set/Sets
100 Set/Sets USD 55 / Set/Sets

Marke: Tuofang

Verpakung: 1. mit palette. 2. In der Masse. 3. als die Anforderung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000T/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Günstige dauerhafte Garnison Sicherheitsfechten Garnison Fechten und Tore ist einer der vertrauenswürdigsten und erfahrensten Mandurah-Fechtunternehmen in der Branche. Um sicherzustellen, dass Sie die richtige Umzäunung für Ihre Räumlichkeiten...
2018 pulverbeschichteter Garrison-Rohrzaun

Marke: TUOFANG

Verpakung: Gewebte Tasche oder Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000km/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : Accept three certification

Produktbeschreibung Zine Stahlzaun ist aus Zink-Legierung Material, das Balkon Brüstung produziert. Aufgrund seiner hohen festigkeit, hohe härte, attrative Aussehen, helle Farbe, wird es der Mainstrean des Wohnbereichs mit dem
Garrison Fence in nordamerikanischen Ländern verkauft

Marke: TUOFANG

Verpakung: Gewebte Tasche oder Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : Accept three certification

Produktbeschreibung Zine Stahlzaun ist aus Zink-Legierung Material, das Balkon Brüstung produziert. Aufgrund seiner hohen festigkeit, hohe härte, attrative Aussehen, helle Farbe, wird es der Mainstrean des Wohnbereichs mit dem
Sicherheits-Pfosten-Garnison-Zaun 2018

Marke: TUOFANG

Verpakung: Gewebte Tasche oder Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000km/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : Accept three certification

Produktbeschreibung Zine Stahlzaun ist aus Zink-Legierung Material, das Balkon Brüstung produziert. Aufgrund seiner hohen festigkeit, hohe härte, attrative Aussehen, helle Farbe, wird es der Mainstrean des Wohnbereichs mit dem
2018 Speerspitze Stahl Garnison Fechten

Marke: TUOFANG

Verpakung: Gewebte Tasche oder Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000km/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : Accept three certification

Produktbeschreibung Zine Stahlzaun ist aus Zink-Legierung Material, das Balkon Brüstung produziert. Aufgrund seiner hohen festigkeit, hohe härte, attrative Aussehen, helle Farbe, wird es der Mainstrean des Wohnbereichs mit dem
Pulverbeschichteter horizontaler Garnisionszaun

Marke: TUOFANG

Verpakung: Gewebte Tasche oder Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000km/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : Accept three certification

Produktbeschreibung Zine Stahlzaun ist aus Zink-Legierung Material, das Balkon Brüstung produziert. Aufgrund seiner hohen festigkeit, hohe härte, attrative Aussehen, helle Farbe, wird es der Mainstrean des Wohnbereichs mit dem
2018 neues Produkt Eisenfechten

Einheitspreis: USD 28 - 5 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Set/Sets USD 28 / Set/Sets
100 Set/Sets USD 5 / Set/Sets

Marke: Tuofang

Verpakung: 1. mit palette. 2. In der Masse. 3. als die Anforderung.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000T/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Stahl Garnison Zaun Spezifikationen Unsere Garrison Fencing besteht aus robustem Stahlrohr und ist vorgalvanisiert und pulverbeschichtet, um Festigkeit, Haltbarkeit und ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis zu gewährleisten. Standard Garnison...
Perfektes Detail und hervorragende Technologie Eisenzaun

Marke: TUOFANG

Verpakung: Gewebte Tasche oder Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000km/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : Accept three certification

Perfektes Detail und hervorragende Technologie Eisenzaun Produktbeschreibung Zine Stahlzaun ist aus Zink-Legierung Material, das Balkon Brüstung produziert. Aufgrund seiner hohen festigkeit, hohe härte, attrative Aussehen, helle Farbe, wird es der...
Einfach zu installieren PVC Eisen Zaun

Marke: TUOFANG

Verpakung: Gewebte Tasche oder Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000km/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : Accept three certification

Einfach zu installieren PVC Eisen Zaun Produktbeschreibung Zine Stahlzaun ist aus Zink-Legierung Material, das Balkon Brüstung produziert. Aufgrund seiner hohen festigkeit, hohe härte, attrative Aussehen, helle Farbe, wird es der Mainstrean des...
ANPING bester Sicherheitseisenzaun

Marke: TUOFANG

Verpakung: Gewebte Tasche oder Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000km/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : Accept three certification

ANPING bester Sicherheitseisenzaun Produktbeschreibung Zine Stahlzaun ist aus Zink-Legierung Material, das Balkon Brüstung produziert. Aufgrund seiner hohen festigkeit, hohe härte, attrative Aussehen, helle Farbe, wird es der Mainstrean des...
2017 neue stil fabrik whosale eisen zaun

Marke: TUOFANG

Verpakung: Gewebte Tasche oder Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000km/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : Accept three certification

2017 neue stil fabrik whosale eisen zaun Produktbeschreibung Zine Stahlzaun ist aus Zink-Legierung Material, das Balkon Brüstung produziert. Aufgrund seiner hohen festigkeit, hohe härte, attrative Aussehen, helle Farbe, wird es der Mainstrean des...
Quadratischer Rohrröhren-Garnisionszaun

Marke: TUOFANG

Verpakung: Gewebte Tasche oder Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000km/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : Accept three certification

Produktbeschreibung Zine Stahlzaun ist aus Zink-Legierung Material, das Balkon Brüstung produziert. Aufgrund seiner hohen festigkeit, hohe härte, attrative Aussehen, helle Farbe, wird es der Mainstrean des Wohnbereichs mit dem
Heben Sie die Garnison, die für Garten fechtet

Marke: TUOFANG

Verpakung: Palette oder gewebte Tasche

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000000

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : Accept three certification

Heben Sie Pflicht Garnison Zaun Pulverbeschichtetes Garrison Fechten Pulverbeschichtetes Garrison Fechten Pulverbeschichtetes Garrison Fechten Pulverbeschichtetes Garrison Fechten Unsere Firma befindet sich in der größten Drahtgeflecht...
Goldene Fabrik stellen Eisenzaun zur Verfügung

Marke: TUOFANG

Verpakung: Gewebte Tasche oder Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000km/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : Accept three certification

Goldene Fabrik stellen Eisenzaun zur Verfügung Produktbeschreibung Zine Stahlzaun ist aus Zink-Legierung Material, das Balkon Brüstung produziert. Aufgrund seiner hohen festigkeit, hohe härte, attrative Aussehen, helle Farbe, wird es der Mainstrean...
PVC-pulverbeschichteter Eisenzaun des Industriegebiets

Marke: TUOFANG

Verpakung: Gewebte Tasche oder Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000km/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : Accept three certification

Produktbeschreibung Zine Stahlzaun ist aus Zink-Legierung Material, das Balkon Brüstung produziert. Aufgrund seiner hohen festigkeit, hohe härte, attrative Aussehen, helle Farbe, wird es der Mainstrean des Wohnbereichs mit dem
Quadratischer PVC-beschichteter Sicherheitsgarnisonzaun

Marke: TUOFANG

Verpakung: Gewebte Tasche oder Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : Accept three certification

Produktbeschreibung Zine Stahlzaun ist aus Zink-Legierung Material, das Balkon Brüstung produziert. Aufgrund seiner hohen festigkeit, hohe härte, attrative Aussehen, helle Farbe, wird es der Mainstrean des Wohnbereichs mit dem Produkt. Verpackung...
Schwarzer Puder gemalter Stangen-Spitzensicherheitszaun

Marke: TUOFANG

Verpakung: Gewebte Tasche oder Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000km/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : Accept three certification

Produktbeschreibung Zine Stahlzaun ist aus Zink-Legierung Material, das Balkon Brüstung produziert. Aufgrund seiner hohen festigkeit, hohe härte, attrative Aussehen, helle Farbe, wird es der Mainstrean des Wohnbereichs mit dem
Günstige und schöne Garrison Security Fechten

Marke: TUOFANG

Verpakung: Gewebte Tasche oder Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000km/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : Accept three certification

Produktbeschreibung Zine Stahlzaun ist aus Zink-Legierung Material, das Balkon Brüstung produziert. Aufgrund seiner hohen festigkeit, hohe härte, attrative Aussehen, helle Farbe, wird es der Mainstrean des Wohnbereichs mit dem
2.4X1.8m Pulver beschichtet Speer Top Garrison Zaun

Marke: TUOFANG

Verpakung: Gewebte Tasche oder Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000km/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : Accept three certification

Produktbeschreibung Zine Stahlzaun ist aus Zink-Legierung Material, das Balkon Brüstung produziert. Aufgrund seiner hohen Festigkeit, hohe Härte, Attraktivität Aussehen, helle Farbe, es wird der Mainstrean des Wohngebietes mit dem
China Pulverbeschichtet Sicherheit Garnison Fechten Lieferanten

Garnison Fechten/heavy Duty Sicherheitszaun ist eine ausgezeichnete Lösung für die lokale Sicherheit. Sie werden nicht durch laufende Kosten der Zaun Wartung und Austausch, wegen der besten Oberflächenbehandlung gestört werden. Aggressive Spitze liefert höheren Schutz gegen klettern. Es ist schwierig, den Zaun zu klettern. Garrison Fechten ist für verschiedene Boden zur Verfügung. Heiße Dippped Garnison Zaun verzinkt und PVC lackiert Garrision Zaun sehr beliebt sind

Oberflächenbehandlung: verzinkt und pulverbeschichtet, Hot getaucht verzinkt und lackiert Elektrophorese.

Farbe : viele Farben vorhanden

können für verschiedene Boden.

1-Garrison-Fence

garrison fence

australia fence


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Chris Wang Ms. Chris Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.tf-meshfence.com
Home > Products > security fencing panels > Powder Coated Security Garrison Fencing

Powder Coated Security Garrison Fencing

Product categories of Powder Coated Security Garrison Fencing, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Powder Coated Security Garrison Fencing, Steel Garrison Fence suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Durable Garrison Fence R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Powder Painting Grey Palisade Fencing

Brand: TUOFANG

Packaging: Packed with plastic film then on the pallets and then in wooden box

Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: TF-x10

Powder Painting Grey Palisade Fencing Palisade Fencing Steel palisade fencing for security makes the most popular fencing for locations requiring security and vandal resistance. Flexible build system allows for contoured terrain to be fenced without...
Wholesale Various High Quality of Powder Coated Security Garrison Fencing
Garrison Fence sold in North American countries

Brand: TUOFANG

Packaging: Woven bag or pallet

Supply Ability: 500000

Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets

Certificate: Accept three certification

Product Description Zine steel fence is made of zinc alloy material which produces balcony parapet. Due to its high strength,high hardness,attrective appearance,bright color,it is becoming the mainstrean of the residential using the
China Steel Garrison Fence Brands
2018 powder coated garrison tubular fence

Brand: TUOFANG

Packaging: Woven bag or pallet

Supply Ability: 500000km/month

Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets

Certificate: Accept three certification

Product Description Zine steel fence is made of zinc alloy material which produces balcony parapet. Due to its high strength,high hardness,attrective appearance,bright color,it is becoming the mainstrean of the residential using the
New design of Durable Garrison Fence
Galvanized Durable Garrison Security Fencing

Unit Price: USD 15 - 55 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Set/Sets USD 15 / Set/Sets
100 Set/Sets USD 55 / Set/Sets

Brand: Tuofang

Packaging: 1.With pallet. 2.In bulk. 3.As the requirement.

Supply Ability: 5000T/month

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Cheap Durable Garrison Security Fencing Garrison Fencing & Gates is one of the most trusted and experienced Mandurah fencing contractors in the industry. To help you make sure that you choose the right fencing for your premises, we advise you...
Cheap Heavy Duty Garrison Fence from China
2018 Security Star Picket Garrison Fence

Brand: TUOFANG

Packaging: Woven bag or pallet

Supply Ability: 500000km/month

Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets

Certificate: Accept three certification

Product Description Zine steel fence is made of zinc alloy material which produces balcony parapet. Due to its high strength,high hardness,attrective appearance,bright color,it is becoming the mainstrean of the residential using the
High Quality Garrison Security Fence China Manufacturer
2018 spear top steel garrison fencing

Brand: TUOFANG

Packaging: Woven bag or pallet

Supply Ability: 500000km/month

Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets

Certificate: Accept three certification

Product Description Zine steel fence is made of zinc alloy material which produces balcony parapet. Due to its high strength,high hardness,attrective appearance,bright color,it is becoming the mainstrean of the residential using the
China Powder Coated Security Garrison Fencing Supplier
2018 new product Iron fencing

Unit Price: USD 28 - 5 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Set/Sets USD 28 / Set/Sets
100 Set/Sets USD 5 / Set/Sets

Brand: Tuofang

Packaging: 1.With pallet. 2.In bulk. 3.As the requirement.

Supply Ability: 5000T/month

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

Steel garrison fence Specifications Constructed from heavy duty tubular steel, our Garrison Fencing is pre-galvanised and powder coated to ensure strength, durability and value-for-money. Standard Garrison Fencing size(s) Pickets - 25 x 25 x 1.6...
China Supplier of Steel Garrison Fence
Powder coated horizontal garrison fence

Brand: TUOFANG

Packaging: Woven bag or pallet

Supply Ability: 500000km/month

Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets

Certificate: Accept three certification

Product Description Zine steel fence is made of zinc alloy material which produces balcony parapet. Due to its high strength,high hardness,attrective appearance,bright color,it is becoming the mainstrean of the residential using the
China Factory of Durable Garrison Fence
Heave duty garrison fencing for garden

Brand: TUOFANG

Packaging: Pallet or woven bag

Supply Ability: 5000000

Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

Certificate: Accept three certification

Heave duty garrison fence Powder Coated Security Garrison Fencing Powder Coated Security Garrison Fencing Powder Coated Security Garrison Fencing Powder Coated Security Garrison Fencing Our company is located in the biggest wire mesh production base...
Heavy Duty Garrison Fence Made in China
Easy to install PVC Iron fence

Brand: TUOFANG

Packaging: Woven bag or pallet

Supply Ability: 500000km/month

Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets

Certificate: Accept three certification

Easy to install PVC Iron fence Product Description Zine steel fence is made of zinc alloy material which produces balcony parapet. Due to its high strength,high hardness,attrective appearance,bright color,it is becoming the mainstrean of the...
Low price Wholesale of Garrison Security Fence
Perfect detail and superb technology Iron fence

Brand: TUOFANG

Packaging: Woven bag or pallet

Supply Ability: 500000km/month

Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets

Certificate: Accept three certification

Perfect detail and superb technology Iron fence Product Description Zine steel fence is made of zinc alloy material which produces balcony parapet. Due to its high strength,high hardness,attrective appearance,bright color,it is becoming the...
Square tube tubular Garrison fence

Brand: TUOFANG

Packaging: Woven bag or pallet

Supply Ability: 500000km/month

Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets

Certificate: Accept three certification

Product Description Zine steel fence is made of zinc alloy material which produces balcony parapet. Due to its high strength,high hardness,attrective appearance,bright color,it is becoming the mainstrean of the residential using the
ANPING best security iron fence

Brand: TUOFANG

Packaging: Woven bag or pallet

Supply Ability: 500000km/month

Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets

Certificate: Accept three certification

ANPING best security iron fence Product Description Zine steel fence is made of zinc alloy material which produces balcony parapet. Due to its high strength,high hardness,attrective appearance,bright color,it is becoming the mainstrean of the...
2017 New style factory whosale Iron fence

Brand: TUOFANG

Packaging: Woven bag or pallet

Supply Ability: 500000km/month

Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets

Certificate: Accept three certification

2017 New style factory whosale Iron fence Product Description Zine steel fence is made of zinc alloy material which produces balcony parapet. Due to its high strength,high hardness,attrective appearance,bright color,it is becoming the mainstrean of...
1.8m(H)X2.4m(W) Australia Style Garrison Security Fencing

Brand: TUOFANG

Packaging: Woven bag or pallet

Supply Ability: 500000km/month

Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets

Certificate: Accept three certification

Product Description Zine steel fence is made of zinc alloy material which produces balcony parapet. Due to its high strength,high hardness,attrective appearance,bright color,it is becoming the mainstrean of the residential using the
Cheap and beautiful Garrison Security Fencing

Brand: TUOFANG

Packaging: Woven bag or pallet

Supply Ability: 500000km/month

Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets

Certificate: Accept three certification

Product Description Zine steel fence is made of zinc alloy material which produces balcony parapet. Due to its high strength,high hardness,attrective appearance,bright color,it is becoming the mainstrean of the residential using the
Golden factory provide iron fence

Brand: TUOFANG

Packaging: Woven bag or pallet

Supply Ability: 500000km/month

Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets

Certificate: Accept three certification

Golden factory provide iron fence Product Description Zine steel fence is made of zinc alloy material which produces balcony parapet. Due to its high strength,high hardness,attrective appearance,bright color,it is becoming the mainstrean of the...
Square PVC coated security garrison fence

Brand: TUOFANG

Packaging: Woven bag or pallet

Supply Ability: 500000

Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets

Certificate: Accept three certification

Product Description Zine steel fence is made of zinc alloy material which produces balcony parapet. Due to its high strength,high hardness,attrective appearance,bright color,it is becoming the mainstrean of the residential using the product....
Australia standard good quality garrison security fencing

Brand: TUOFANG

Packaging: Woven bag or pallet

Supply Ability: 500000km/month

Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets

Certificate: Accept three certification

Product Description Zine steel fence is made of zinc alloy material which produces balcony parapet. Due to its high strength,high hardness,attrective appearance,bright color,it is becoming the mainstrean of the residential using the
Black Heavty Duty Security garrison fence panel

Brand: TUOFANG

Packaging: Woven bag or pallet

Supply Ability: 500000km/month

Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets

Certificate: Accept three certification

Product Description Zine steel fence is made of zinc alloy material which produces balcony parapet. Due to its high strength,high hardness,attrective appearance,bright color,it is becoming the mainstrean of the residential using the
China Powder Coated Security Garrison Fencing Suppliers

Garrison fencing /heavy duty security fencing is an excellent solution for the premises security. You will not be upset by ongoing capital expenses of fence maintenance and replacement, because of the best surface treatment . Aggressive pointed top supplies higher protection against climbing.It is difficult to climb the fence. Garrison fencing is available for various ground. Hot dippped galvanized garrison fence and PVC painted garrision fence are very popular

Surface treatment: galvanized and powder coated, Hot dipped galvanized , and electrophoresis painted.

Color : Many colors available

able for various ground.

1-Garrison-Fence

garrison fence

australia fence


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Chris Wang Ms. Chris Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier