http://de.tf-meshfence.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Sicherheit Fechten Platten > Pulverbeschichtet Sicherheit Garnison Fechten > 2018 neues Produkt Eisenfechten

2018 neues Produkt Eisenfechten

    Einheitspreis: USD 28 - 5 / Set/Sets
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: TF-D003

Panel Height: 1500mm,1800mm,2100mm,2400mm

Panel Width: 2400mm

Post: Round Post,square Post,peach Post

Horiziontal Pipe: 40*40*1.5mm

Vertical Pipe: 20*20*1.2mm

Type: Fencing, Trellis & Gates

Material: Galvanized Iron Wire

Surface Treatment: Galvanized And Powder Coated

Feature: Easily Assembled, Eco Friendly, FSC, Pressure Tre

Additional Info

Verpakung: 1. mit palette. 2. In der Masse. 3. als die Anforderung.

Produktivität: 200000T

Marke: Tuofang

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Provinz Hebei, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000T/month

Zertifikate : ISO9001

HS-Code: 73144900

Hafen: Xingang

Produktbeschreibung

Stahl Garnison Zaun

Spezifikationen

Unsere Garrison Fencing besteht aus robustem Stahlrohr und ist vorgalvanisiert und pulverbeschichtet, um Festigkeit, Haltbarkeit und ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis zu gewährleisten.
Standard Garnison Fechtgröße (n)
  • Streikposten - 25 x 25 x 1,6 (mm)
  • Schienen - 40 x 40 x 2,5 (mm)
  • Pfosten - 65 x 65 x 3,0 (mm)
  • (Doppel) Torpfosten - 100 x 100 x 4,0 (mm)
  • Scharniere - Schwerlast angeschweißt
  • Verriegelung - 12 mm galvanisierte Kette jedes Torblattes geschweißt.
  • Finish - Pulverbeschichtet nach Ihrer Farbwahl.
Zaunfelder

Standard-Garrison-Paneele sind 2660 mm (B) x 2165 mm (H) mit Leisten mit einem Abstand von 130 mm. Bei einem nominalen Abstand von 100 mm über dem Boden beträgt die gesamte Zaunhöhe ca. 2265 mm. Diese Höhe ist ähnlich wie bei einem herkömmlichen Sicherheitsnetz mit drei Reihen Stacheldraht.


Zaunhöhen
Die Standardhöhe der Garrison-Paneele beträgt 2165 mm. Die Materialspezifikationen und -abmessungen können jedoch variiert werden, um alle architektonischen oder Designanforderungen zu erfüllen.

Zaunbefestigungen
14 Gauge Tech Schrauben
Anti-Tamper Tech Schrauben auf Anfrage.

Tore
Persönliche Zugangstore - Tore mit Standardgröße passen zu einer Öffnung von 1000 mm, aber die Breite kann nach Bedarf variiert werden.
Fahrzeugzugangstore - Standard-Swing-Style-Öffnungstore sind für ein Öffnungspaar von 3000 mm ausgelegt. Garrison Tore sind jedoch für alle Öffnungsmaße verfügbar. Sehr große Öffnungen erfordern einen schwereren Rahmen und Pfostenabschnitte.
Custom Designs sind verfügbar und alle Garrison Tore können sein; Schwingtore oder Schiebetore mit manuellen oder automatischen Öffnungen.



garrison fence,heavy duty security fencing-35


garrison fencing & gates


Garnison Fechten

Wenn du deinen Zaun nie wieder ersetzen willst, solltest du Garrison Heavy Duty Security Fencing in Betracht ziehen. Es ist aus unglaublich haltbarem Stahlrohr gefertigt, das sich hervorragend für Sicherheitszäune eignet. Es kann mit aggressiven Punkten gekrönt werden, die Bergsteiger entmutigen. Selbst wenn jemand es schafft, wird es ihnen schwer fallen zu gehen, und sie werden oft verhaftet, bevor sie fliehen können.

Wählen Sie zwischen Höhen von 1800 mm, 2100 mm und 2400 mm. Sie werden zwischen den Pfeilern maßgefertigt, was Ihnen eine stabile und sichere Zaunlösung gibt.

Diese halten viel länger als normale Drahtzäune und benötigen viel weniger Wartung. Sie können auch eine maßgeschneiderte Pulverbeschichtung wählen, um das Dekor Ihres Gebäudes zu ergänzen, oder wählen Sie das Standard-Schwarz-Finish.

Warum Garnison wählen?
Viele Menschen schätzen ihre Garnison Fechten für ihre Haltbarkeit, Sicherheitsfunktionalität und Ästhetik. Jede Installation wird komplett auf Bestellung gemacht, so dass es keine unansehnlichen Verbindungen gibt, wie Sie sie in Standard-Fertigzäunen finden. Sie müssen sich auch nie um die Wartung kümmern, und deshalb ist es sehr unwahrscheinlich, dass Sie den gesamten Zaun ersetzen müssen.

Eine umweltfreundliche Lösung

Garnison Fechten halten nicht nur lange, es ist auch zu 100% recycelbar. Da sie ein Leben lang halten, haben Garrison-Zäune einen geringeren CO2-Fußabdruck als vergleichbare Lösungen. Ihre pulverbeschichtete Oberfläche verhindert die Oxidation und das Auslaugen von Verbindungen in den umgebenden Boden. TWF-Zaunbauunternehmen verwenden während des gesamten Installationsprozesses auch umweltfreundliche Verfahren, wodurch die Umweltbelastung weiter reduziert wird.


garrison fence,heavy duty security fencing-56


Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an uns. Wir spezialisieren uns auf die Lieferung und Installation von hochwertigen Zäunen für private und gewerbliche Anwendungen und würden uns freuen, Ihnen ein detailliertes Angebot für Ihre Anforderungen zu unterbreiten.


Unsere Firma befindet sich in der größten Drahtgeflecht Produktionsbasis - Anping County, der Heimatstadt von Drahtgeflechten in der Welt. Jetzt sind wir einer der führenden Hersteller von Drahtgeflechten. Mit angemessenen Preisen und guten Dienstleistungen haben wir Anerkennung und Vertrauen bei Kunden weltweit.

Unsere wichtigsten Produkte sind alle Arten von Maschendraht Produkte einschließlich High Security 3510 Mesh Fencing 3 Bögen geschweißt Mesh Zaun Eisen Fechten Chain Link Zaun Netting Temporäre Zaun Mobile Fencing 868 Twin Draht Fechten Panels Sicherheit Garnison Fechten Hot getaucht Galvanized Dog Kennel und so weiter.


n-1.jpg

Warum Uns Wählen?
Anping Tuofang Metal Product Co., Ltd integriert Drahtgeflecht Forschung, Entwicklung, Produktion, Verkauf und After-Sales-Service. Wir sind einer der umfassenden Hersteller von Metallprodukten in diesem Bereich. TUOFANG ist ein junges, professionelles, stilvolles und lebendiges Team von hoher Qualität. Wir werden gute Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden haben. Wir sind bestrebt, die Bedürfnisse der Kunden zu erfüllen (Kundenstandards sind unser Standard) und haben eine sehr effiziente Zusammenarbeit mit den Kunden.

Unsere Firma betrachtet "angemessene Preise, leistungsfähige Produktionszeit und guten Kundendienst" als unser Grundsatz. Wir hoffen, mit mehr Kunden für gegenseitige Entwicklung und Nutzen zusammenzuarbeiten. Wir begrüßen potenzielle Käufer, uns zu kontaktieren.

Komm und wähle TUOFANG und teile den Erfolg!


n-2.jpg

Dienstleistungen
Qualitätsprodukte:
Wir folgen der Politik der Suche nach Entwicklung durch Qualität und Etablierung von Reputation über Qualitätsprodukte. Wir versuchen, die Anforderungen der Kunden mit ausgezeichneten Qualitätsprodukten zu erfüllen.
Ehrlicher Service:
Wir bieten ehrlichen Service für die Kunden. Wir bieten Produkte mit aufrichtigem und ausgezeichnetem Service und der schnellstmöglichen Lieferung an.


n-3.jpg


Innovation:
Wir haben Inspektions- und Produktionsausrüstung fortgeschritten und können neue Produkte entwickeln, um die Nachfrage des Marktes zu erfüllen. Wir können auch kundenspezifische Bestellungen annehmen. Unsere starke F & E-Fähigkeit ermöglicht es uns, fast jeden Tag Neuerungen einzuführen.


n-4.jpg


Wir geniessen:
Moderne Drahtnetzwebmaschinen; Erfahrene und gut ausgebildete Mitarbeiter; Qualität Maschendrahtprodukte.



Produktgruppe : Sicherheit Fechten Platten > Pulverbeschichtet Sicherheit Garnison Fechten

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Chris Wang Ms. Chris Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.tf-meshfence.com
Home > Products > security fencing panels > Powder Coated Security Garrison Fencing > 2018 new product Iron fencing

2018 new product Iron fencing

    Unit Price: USD 28 - 5 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: TF-D003

Panel Height: 1500mm,1800mm,2100mm,2400mm

Panel Width: 2400mm

Post: Round Post,square Post,peach Post

Horiziontal Pipe: 40*40*1.5mm

Vertical Pipe: 20*20*1.2mm

Type: Fencing, Trellis & Gates

Material: Galvanized Iron Wire

Surface Treatment: Galvanized And Powder Coated

Feature: Easily Assembled, Eco Friendly, FSC, Pressure Tre

Additional Info

Packaging: 1.With pallet. 2.In bulk. 3.As the requirement.

Productivity: 200000T

Brand: Tuofang

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Hebei province, China

Supply Ability: 5000T/month

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 73144900

Port: Xingang

Product Description

Steel Garrison Fence

Specifications

Constructed from heavy duty tubular steel, our Garrison Fencing is pre-galvanised and powder coated to ensure strength, durability and value-for-money.
Standard Garrison Fencing size(s)
  • Pickets - 25 x 25 x 1.6 (mm)
  • Rails - 40 x 40 x 2.5 (mm)
  • Posts - 65 x 65 x 3.0 (mm)
  • (Double) Gate Posts - 100 x 100 x 4.0 (mm)
  • Hinges - Heavy duty welded on
  • Locking - 12 mm galvanised chain welded each gate leaf.
  • Finish - Powder coated to your colour choice.
Fence Panels

Standard Garrison panels are 2660 mm (W) x 2165 mm (H) with pickets spaced at 130 mm centers. With a nominal clearance of 100mm above ground level, the overall fence height will be approximately 2265 mm. This height is similar to conventional chain mesh security fence with three rows of Barbed wire.


Fence Heights
The standard Garrison panel height is 2165 mm however material specification and dimensions can be varied to meet any architectural or design requirements.

Fence Fixings
14 gauge tech screws
Anti-Tamper tech screws on request.

Gates
Personal Access Gates - Standard size gates suit a 1000 mm opening but the width can be varied as required.
Vehicle Access Gates - Standard size swing style opening gates are made to suit a 3000 mm opening pair. However, Garrison gates are available for any opening dimensions. Very large openings require a heavier frame and post sections.
Custom designs are available and all Garrison gates can be; Swing Gates or Sliding Gates with manual or automatic openings.



garrison fence,heavy duty security fencing-35


garrison fencing & gates


Garrison Fencing

If you never want to have to replace your fence again, consider Garrison Heavy Duty Security Fencing. It`s made of incredibly durable tubular steel that is great for security fencing purposes. It can be topped with aggressive points, discouraging climbers. Even if someone does make it in, they`ll have a difficult time leaving, and are often arrested before they are able to escape.

Choose from 1800mm, 2100mm and 2400mm meter heights. They are made-to-measure between pillars, which gives you a sturdy and secure fencing solution.

These will last much longer than standard wire fences, and need much less maintenance. You can also choose a custom powder coat finish to complement your building`s décor, or choose the standard black finish.

Why Choose Garrison?
Many people value their Garrison fencing for its durability, security functionality and its aesthetic appeal. Each installation is completely made-to-order, so there are no unsightly joints like you find in standard prefabricated fencing. You`ll also never have to worry about maintenance, and therefore having to replace the entire fence is very unlikely.

An Environmentally Friendly Solution

Not only does Garrison fencing last a long time, it is also 100% recyclable. Because they last a lifetime, Garrison fences have a smaller carbon footprint than comparable solutions. Their powder coated finish helps prevent oxidization and the leeching of compounds into the surrounding soil. TWF fencing contractors also use environmentally-friendly procedures throughout the entire installation process, which further reduces the impact on the environment.


garrison fence,heavy duty security fencing-56


For further information, please feel free to contact us at your convenience. We specialise in the supply and installation of high quality fencing for both domestic and commercial applications, and would be delighted to provide you with a detailed quotation for your requirements.


Our company is located in the biggest wire mesh production base - Anping County, the home town of wire meshes in the worldwide . Now we are one of the leading manufacturers of wire meshes. With reasonable prices and good services, we have got recognition and trust among customers worldwide.

Our main products are all kinds of wire mesh products including High Security 3510 Mesh Fencing 3 Bends Welded Mesh Fence Iron fencing Chain Link Fence Netting Temporary Fence Mobile Fencing 868 Twin Wire Fencing Panels Security Garrison Fencing Hot Dipped Galvanized Dog Kennel and so on.


n-1.jpg

Why choose us?
Anping Tuofang Metal Product Co., Ltd. integrates wire mesh research, development, production, sale and after-sales service. We are one of the comprehensive metal product manufacturing companies in the field. TUOFANG is a young, professional, stylish and vibrant high-quality team. We will have good cooperation with our customers. We aim to meet customers' needs (Customer standards is our standard) and have highly efficient cooperation with clients.

Our company regards "reasonable prices, efficient production time and good after-sales service" as our tenet. We hope to cooperate with more customers for mutual development and benefits. We welcome potential buyers to contact us.

Come and choose TUOFANG and share the success!


n-2.jpg

Services
Quality Products:
We follow the policy of Seeking Development through Qualityand Establishing Reputation via Quality Products. We try to meet customers' requirements with excellent quality products.
Honest Service:
We offer honest service to customers. We provide products with sincere and excellent service and the most prompt delivery.


n-3.jpg


Innovation:
We have advanced inspection and production equipment and can develop new products to meet the demand of market. We can also accept customized orders. Our strong R&D capability enables us to innovate almost everyday.


n-4.jpg


We enjoy:
Advanced wire mesh weaving machines; Experienced and well-trained work staff; Quality wire mesh products.



Looking for ideal Professional Supplier Steel Garrison Fence Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Steel Garrison Fence Panels are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cheap Garrison Fence with Best Price. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : security fencing panels > Powder Coated Security Garrison Fencing

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Chris Wang Ms. Chris Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier