http://de.tf-meshfence.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Sicherheit Fechten Platten > Palisade Zaun > Vierkantrohr Garnison Zaun

Vierkantrohr Garnison Zaun

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: TF-x15

Material: Steel

Width: 2.75m

Additional Info

Verpakung: Verpackt mit Plastikfolie dann auf die Paletten und dann in Holzkiste

Marke: TUOFANG

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: CHIAN

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Produktbeschreibung

Industrial Garrison Fechten ist sehr beliebt in industriellen, kommerziellen und High-Density-Bereichen. Pulverbeschichtete Sicherheit Diplomatenzaun und schwere Sicherheitstore sind viel attraktiver und angenehmer für das Auge als herkömmliche Drahtzäune.

Die verschiedenen Farben machen es freundlich, aber es hat alle Eigenschaften, um Eindringlinge fernzuhalten. Verschiedene Stile stehen zur Verfügung und die Tore können bei Bedarf elektronisch gesteuert werden.

palisade fence (0 2)


Unsere Firma befindet sich in der größten Drahtgeflecht Produktionsbasis - Anping County, der Heimatstadt von Drahtgeflechten in der ganzen Welt. Jetzt sind wir einer der führenden Hersteller von Drahtgeflechten. Mit angemessenen Preisen und guten Dienstleistungen haben wir Anerkennung und Vertrauen bei Kunden weltweit.

Unsere wichtigsten Produkte sind alle Arten von Drahtgeflecht Produkte einschließlich Chain Link Mesh Zaun, Straight Line Razor Wire, Pvc beschichtete Gabion Körbe, temporäre Zaun Panel, 3d pulverbeschichteten Zaun, 656 Twin Maschendraht Fechten Panels, Runde Metall Post Zaun Panel, Garten Platz Zaunfeld posten und so weiter.


n-1.jpg

Warum Uns Wählen?
Anping Tuofang Metal Product Co., Ltd integriert Drahtgeflecht Forschung, Entwicklung, Produktion, Verkauf und After-Sales-Service. Wir sind einer der umfassenden Hersteller von Metallprodukten in diesem Bereich. TUOFANG ist ein junges, professionelles, stilvolles und lebendiges Team von hoher Qualität. Wir werden gute Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden haben. Wir sind bestrebt, die Bedürfnisse der Kunden zu erfüllen (Kundenstandards sind unser Standard) und haben eine sehr effiziente Zusammenarbeit mit den Kunden.

Unsere Firma betrachtet "angemessene Preise, leistungsfähige Produktionszeit und guten Kundendienst" als unser Grundsatz. Wir hoffen, mit mehr Kunden für gegenseitige Entwicklung und Nutzen zusammenzuarbeiten. Wir begrüßen potenzielle Käufer, uns zu kontaktieren.

Komm und wähle TUOFANG und teile den Erfolg!


n-2.jpg

Dienstleistungen
Qualitätsprodukte:
Wir folgen der Politik der Suche nach Entwicklung durch Qualität und Etablierung von Reputation über Qualitätsprodukte. Wir versuchen, die Anforderungen der Kunden mit ausgezeichneten Qualitätsprodukten zu erfüllen.
Ehrlicher Service:
Wir bieten ehrlichen Service für die Kunden. Wir bieten Produkte mit aufrichtigem und ausgezeichnetem Service und der schnellstmöglichen Lieferung an.


n-3.jpg


Innovation:
Wir haben Inspektions- und Produktionsausrüstung fortgeschritten und können neue Produkte entwickeln, um die Nachfrage des Marktes zu erfüllen. Wir können auch kundenspezifische Bestellungen annehmen. Unsere starke F & E-Fähigkeit ermöglicht es uns, fast jeden Tag Neuerungen einzuführen.


n-4.jpg


Wir geniessen:
Moderne Drahtnetzwebmaschinen; Erfahrene und gut ausgebildete Mitarbeiter; Qualität Maschendrahtprodukte.


Produktgruppe : Sicherheit Fechten Platten > Palisade Zaun

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Chris Wang Ms. Chris Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.tf-meshfence.com
Home > Products > security fencing panels > Palisade fencing > Square tube garrison fence

Square tube garrison fence

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: TF-x15

Material: Steel

Width: 2.75m

Additional Info

Packaging: Packed with plastic film then on the pallets and then in wooden box

Brand: TUOFANG

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHIAN

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Description

Industrial Garrison Fencing is very popular in Industrial, Commercial and high-density areas. Powder coated security diplomat fence and heavy duty security gates are far more attractive and pleasing to the eye than conventional chain wire fencing.

The various colours make it appear friendly yet it has all the characteristics required to keep intruders out. Various styles are available and the gates can be electronically controlled if required.

palisade fence (0 2)


Our company is located in the biggest wire mesh production base - Anping County, the home town of wire meshes in the worldwide . Now we are one of the leading manufacturers of wire meshes. With reasonable prices and good services, we have got recognition and trust among customers worldwide.

Our main products are all kinds of wire mesh products including Chain Link Mesh Fence,Straight line razor wire,Pvc Coated Gabion Baskets,Temporary fencing panel,3D Powder Coated Fence,656 Twin Wire Mesh Fencing Panels,Round Metal Post Fence Panel,Garden Square Post Fence Panel and so on.


n-1.jpg

Why choose us?
Anping Tuofang Metal Product Co., Ltd. integrates wire mesh research, development, production, sale and after-sales service. We are one of the comprehensive metal product manufacturing companies in the field. TUOFANG is a young, professional, stylish and vibrant high-quality team. We will have good cooperation with our customers. We aim to meet customers' needs (Customer standards is our standard) and have highly efficient cooperation with clients.

Our company regards "reasonable prices, efficient production time and good after-sales service" as our tenet. We hope to cooperate with more customers for mutual development and benefits. We welcome potential buyers to contact us.

Come and choose TUOFANG and share the success!


n-2.jpg

Services
Quality Products:
We follow the policy of Seeking Development through Qualityand Establishing Reputation via Quality Products. We try to meet customers' requirements with excellent quality products.
Honest Service:
We offer honest service to customers. We provide products with sincere and excellent service and the most prompt delivery.


n-3.jpg


Innovation:
We have advanced inspection and production equipment and can develop new products to meet the demand of market. We can also accept customized orders. Our strong R&D capability enables us to innovate almost everyday.


n-4.jpg


We enjoy:
Advanced wire mesh weaving machines; Experienced and well-trained work staff; Quality wire mesh products.


Looking for ideal High Quality Steel Farm Fence Panel Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Beautiful Palisade Fence for Garden are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Beautiful Palisade Fence of Community. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : security fencing panels > Palisade fencing

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Chris Wang Ms. Chris Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier